emulationstation - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (1010 entries)

en: UPDATE AVAILABLE
zh-TW: 有可用的更新

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: this game's name
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的名稱

en: Description
zh-TW: 簡介

en: this game's description
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的簡介

en: Emulator
zh-TW: 模擬器

en: emulator
zh-TW: 模擬器

en: Core
zh-TW: 核心

en: core
zh-TW: 核心

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

en: enter path to image
zh-TW: 輸入圖片的路徑

en: Video
zh-TW: 影片

en: enter path to video
zh-TW: 輸入影片的路徑

en: enter path to logo
zh-TW: 輸入 Logo 路徑

en: Box
zh-TW: 包裝盒

en: enter path to box
zh-TW: 輸入包裝盒路徑

en: Fan art
zh-TW: 粉絲繪圖

en: enter path to fanart
zh-TW: 輸入粉絲繪圖路徑

en: Title shot
zh-TW: 標題畫面

en: enter path to title shot
zh-TW: 輸入標題畫面路徑

en: Manual
zh-TW: 使用手冊

en: enter path to manual
zh-TW: 輸入使用手冊路徑

en: Magazine
zh-TW: 雜誌

en: enter path to magazine
zh-TW: 輸入雜誌路徑

en: Map
zh-TW: 地圖

en: enter path to map
zh-TW: 輸入地圖路徑

en: Bezel (16:9)
zh-TW: 框體 (16:9)

en: enter path to bezel (16:9)
zh-TW: 輸入框體的路徑 (16:9)

en: Cartridge
zh-TW: 卡匣

en: enter path to cartridge
zh-TW: 輸入卡匣路徑

en: Alt BoxArt
zh-TW: 替選包裝盒封面

en: enter path to alt boxart
zh-TW: 輸入替選包裝盒封面路徑

en: Box backside
zh-TW: 包裝盒背面

en: enter path to box background
zh-TW: 輸入包裝盒背景路徑

en: Wheel
zh-TW: 商標

en: enter path to wheel
zh-TW: 輸入商標路徑

en: Mix
zh-TW: 混合圖

en: enter path to mix
zh-TW: 輸入混合圖路徑

en: Rating
zh-TW: 評分

en: enter rating
zh-TW: 輸入評分

en: Release date
zh-TW: 發行日期

en: enter release date
zh-TW: 輸入發行日期

en: Developer
zh-TW: 開發商

en: this game's developer
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的開發商

en: Publisher
zh-TW: 發行商

en: this game's publisher
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的發行商

en: Genre
zh-TW: 類型

en: enter game genre
zh-TW: 輸入遊戲類型

en: Game family
zh-TW: 遊戲家族

en: this game's game family
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的所屬遊戲系列

en: Genres
zh-TW: 類型

en: enter game genres
zh-TW: 輸入遊戲類型

en: Arcade system
zh-TW: 街機系統

en: this game's arcade system
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的所屬街機系統

en: Players
zh-TW: 遊戲人數

en: this game's number of players
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的遊戲人數

en: Favorite
zh-TW: 我的最愛

en: enter favorite
zh-TW: 加入我的最愛

en: Hidden
zh-TW: 隱藏

en: enter hidden
zh-TW: 加入隱藏

en: Kidgame
zh-TW: 兒童遊戲

en: enter kidgame
zh-TW: 加入兒童遊戲

en: Play count
zh-TW: 遊玩次數

en: enter number of times played
zh-TW: 輸入遊玩次數

en: Last played
zh-TW: 上次遊玩日期

en: enter last played date
zh-TW: 輸入上次遊玩日期

en: Crc32
zh-TW: CRC32

en: Crc32 checksum
zh-TW: CRC32 校驗值

en: Md5
zh-TW: MD5

en: Md5 checksum
zh-TW: MD5 校驗值

en: Game time
zh-TW: 遊戲時間

en: how long the game has been played in total (seconds)
zh-TW: 總共花了多少時間遊玩該遊戲（秒）

en: Languages
zh-TW: 語言

en: this game's languages
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的語言

en: Region
zh-TW: 地區

en: this game's region
zh-TW: 這個遊戲的所屬地區

en: Cheevos Hash
zh-TW: Cheevos 雜湊值

en: Cheevos checksum
zh-TW: Cheevos 校驗值

en: Cheevos Game ID
zh-TW: Cheevos 遊戲 ID

en: Screenscraper Game ID
zh-TW: Screenscraper 遊戲 ID

en: all games
zh-TW: 所有遊戲

en: last played
zh-TW: 最後遊玩

en: favorites
zh-TW: 我的最愛

en: 2 players
zh-TW: 雙人遊戲

en: 4 players
zh-TW: 四人遊戲

en: never played
zh-TW: 從未玩過

en: arcade
zh-TW: 街機

en: vertical arcade
zh-TW: 直立式街機

en: lightgun games
zh-TW: 光線槍遊戲

en: collections
zh-TW: 合輯

en: Added '%s' to '%s'
zh-TW: 已新增「%s」至「%s」

en: Removed '%s' from '%s'
zh-TW: 已將「%s」從「%s」移除

en: This collection is empty.
zh-TW: 此合輯空蕩蕩的。

note: TRANSLATION: number of developpers / various developpers
en: None
zh-TW: 無

en: Various
zh-TW: 各式各樣

en: This collection contains %i game:%s | This collection contains %i games, including:%s
zh-TW[0]: 這個合輯包含 %i 個遊戲：%s

en: SCANNING BLUETOOTH
zh-TW: 搜尋藍牙裝置

en: Searching for devices...
zh-TW: 搜尋遊戲控制器...

en: BLUETOOTH SCAN IS ALREADY RUNNING.
zh-TW: 搜尋藍牙裝置已經在進行了。

en: FORMATTING DEVICE
zh-TW: 格式化裝置

en: Formatting
zh-TW: 正在格式化

en: A REBOOT IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE OPERATION
zh-TW: 需要重新開機才能完成這個操作

en: A DRIVE IS ALREADY BEING FORMATTED.
zh-TW: 磁碟已經被格式化。

en: DOWNLOADING
zh-TW: 正在下載

en: THEME INSTALLED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 佈景主題安裝成功

en: AN ERROR OCCURRED
zh-TW: 發生錯誤

en: THEME UNINSTALLED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 佈景主題解除安裝成功

en: BEZELS INSTALLED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 框體安裝成功

en: BEZELS UNINSTALLED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 框體解除安裝成功

en: PACKAGE INSTALLED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 套件安裝成功

en: PACKAGE REMOVED SUCCESSFULLY
zh-TW: 套件移除成功

en: RETROACHIEVEMENT SETTINGS
zh-TW: RETROACHIEVEMENT 設定

en: SETTINGS
zh-TW: 設定

en: RETROACHIEVEMENTS
zh-TW: RETROACHIEVEMENTS 成就

en: USERNAME
zh-TW: 使用者名稱

en: PASSWORD
zh-TW: 使用者密碼

en: OPTIONS
zh-TW: 選項

en: HARDCORE MODE
zh-TW: 硬派模式

en: Disable loading states, rewind and cheats for more points.
zh-TW: 停用載入即時存檔、倒帶及作弊功能以取得更多點數。

en: LEADERBOARDS
zh-TW: 排行榜

en: Compete in high-score and best time leaderboards (requires hardcore).
zh-TW: 在高分和最佳時間排行榜中競爭（需要硬派模式）。

en: VERBOSE MODE
zh-TW: 詳細模式

en: Show achievement progression on game launch and other notifications.
zh-TW: 在遊戲啟動及其他通知顯示成就進度。

en: ENCORE MODE
zh-TW: 安可模式

en: Unlocked achievements can be earned again.
zh-TW: 可以重新再取得已解鎖的成就。

en: AUTOMATIC SCREENSHOT
zh-TW: 自動化螢幕截圖

en: Automatically take a screenshot when an achievement is earned.
zh-TW: 當達到成就時自動進行螢幕截圖。

en: CHALLENGE INDICATORS
zh-TW: 挑戰指示器

en: Shows icons in the bottom right corner when eligible achievements can be earned.
zh-TW: 當能夠獲得符合條件的成就時在右下角顯示圖示。

en: RETROACHIEVEMENT UNLOCK SOUND
zh-TW: RETROACHIEVEMENT 解鎖音效

en: none
zh-TW: 沒有

en: UNLOCK SOUND
zh-TW: 解鎖音效

en: SHOW RETROACHIEVEMENTS ENTRY IN MAIN MENU
zh-TW: 顯示 RETROACHIEVEMENT 項目在主選單

en: View your RetroAchievement stats right from the main menu!
zh-TW: 從主選單直接檢視您的 RetroAchievement 狀態！

en: GAME INDEXES
zh-TW: 遊戲索引

en: INDEX NEW GAMES AT STARTUP
zh-TW: 於啟動期間索引新遊戲

en: INDEX GAMES
zh-TW: 索引遊戲

en: UNABLE TO ACTIVATE RETROACHIEVEMENTS:
zh-TW: 無法啟用 RETROACHIEVEMENTS：

en: OK
zh-TW: 確定

en: FILTER GAMELIST BY
zh-TW: 篩選遊戲清單依

en: EDIT DYNAMIC COLLECTION FILTERS
zh-TW: 編輯動態合輯篩選器

en: RESET ALL FILTERS
zh-TW: 重設所有篩選器

en: BACK
zh-TW: 返回

en: FIND GAMES
zh-TW: 尋找遊戲

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: YES
zh-TW: 是

en: NO
zh-TW: 否

en: SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 遊戲平台

en: GAME COLLECTION SETTINGS
zh-TW: 遊戲合輯設定

en: COLLECTIONS TO DISPLAY
zh-TW: 顯示的合輯

en: SYSTEMS DISPLAYED
zh-TW: 顯示的遊戲平台

en: GROUPED SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 已分組的遊戲平台

en: CREATE CUSTOM COLLECTION
zh-TW: 建立自定義合輯

en: New Collection Name
zh-TW: 新的合輯名稱

en: CREATE NEW EDITABLE COLLECTION
zh-TW: 建立新的可編輯合輯

en: CREATE NEW DYNAMIC COLLECTION
zh-TW: 建立新的動態合輯

en: SORT COLLECTIONS AND SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 排序合輯與遊戲平台

en: ALPHABETICALLY
zh-TW: 依字母順序

en: BY MANUFACTURER
zh-TW: 依製作廠商

en: BY HARDWARE TYPE
zh-TW: 依硬體類型

en: BY MANUFACTURER AND TYPE
zh-TW: 依製造商以及類型

en: BY RELEASE YEAR
zh-TW: 依發行年分

en: SORT SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 遊戲平台排序

en: START ON SYSTEM
zh-TW: 啟動至遊戲平台

en: NONE
zh-TW: 無

en: RESTORE LAST SELECTED
zh-TW: 恢復最後選擇的

en: START ON GAMELIST
zh-TW: 啟動至遊戲清單

en: SHOW SYSTEM NAME IN COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 在合輯中顯示遊戲平台名稱

en: SHOW GAMES OF HIDDEN SYSTEMS IN COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 在合輯中顯示已隱藏的遊戲平台的遊戲

en: SHOW EMPTY SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 顯示空的遊戲平台

en: UPDATE GAMELISTS
zh-TW: 更新遊戲清單

en: Loading...
zh-TW: 載入中...

en: SELECT COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 選擇合輯

en: AUTOMATIC COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 自動化合輯

en: PER GENRE
zh-TW: 個別類型

en: ARCADE SYSTEMS
zh-TW: 街機系統

en: AUTOMATIC GAME COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 自動化遊戲合輯

en: EDITABLE COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 編輯合輯

en: DYNAMIC COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 動態合輯

en: CUSTOM GAME COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 自定義遊戲合輯

en: PLEASE WAIT
zh-TW: 請耐心等待

en: %d%% (%d of %d)
zh-TW: %d%% (第 %d 個，共 %d 個)

en: Softcore points
zh-TW: 軟派點數

en: Points (hardcore)
zh-TW: 點數（硬派）

en: Rank
zh-TW: 階級

en: VIEW DETAILS
zh-TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: LAUNCH
zh-TW: 啟動

en: NETPLAY SETTINGS
zh-TW: 多人遊戲設定

en: ENABLE NETPLAY
zh-TW: 啟用多人遊戲

en: NICKNAME
zh-TW: 暱稱

en: PORT
zh-TW: 連接埠

en: USE RELAY SERVER
zh-TW: 使用中繼伺服器

en: NEW YORK
zh-TW: 紐約

en: MADRID
zh-TW: 馬德里

en: MONTREAL
zh-TW: 蒙特婁

en: SAO PAULO
zh-TW: 聖保羅

en: SHOW UNAVAILABLE GAMES
zh-TW: 顯示無法使用的遊戲

en: Show rooms for games not present on this machine.
zh-TW: 顯示這部機器未提供的遊戲的對戰房。

en: FINISHED
zh-TW: 完成

en: VIEW OPTIONS
zh-TW: 檢視選項

en: go back
zh-TW: 返回

en: NAVIGATION
zh-TW: 導覽

en: OTHER FILTERS
zh-TW: 其他篩選器

en: SELECT RANDOM GAME
zh-TW: 隨意選擇遊戲

en: JUMP TO GAME BEGINNING WITH THE LETTER
zh-TW: 跳至以該字母開頭的遊戲

en: SORT GAMES BY
zh-TW: 排序遊戲依

en: DYNAMIC COLLECTION
zh-TW: 動態合輯

en: CUSTOM COLLECTION
zh-TW: 自定義合輯

en: DELETE COLLECTION
zh-TW: 刪除合輯

en: COLLECTION
zh-TW: 合輯

en: GAMELIST VIEW STYLE
zh-TW: 遊戲清單模式

en: automatic
zh-TW: 自動

en: VIEW CUSTOMIZATION
zh-TW: 檢視自定義選項

en: VIEW PAD TO KEYBOARD INFORMATION
zh-TW: 檢視手把轉鍵盤資訊

en: ADVANCED SYSTEM OPTIONS
zh-TW: 進階遊戲平台選項

en: RESET FILTERS
zh-TW: 重置篩選器

en: FILTER GAMES BY TEXT
zh-TW: 依文字篩選遊戲

en: THIS FUNCTION IS DISABLED WHILE THE SCRAPER IS RUNNING
zh-TW: 這項功能在搜刮器執行時是停用的

en: CLOSE
zh-TW: 關閉

en: ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO DELETE THIS ITEM?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除這個項目嗎？

en: FORGET A BLUETOOTH DEVICE
zh-TW: 忘記藍牙裝置

en: REMOVE ALL
zh-TW: 移除全部

en: NO BLUETOOTH DEVICES FOUND
zh-TW: 沒有發現藍牙裝置

en: REMOVE
zh-TW: 刪除

en: BLUETOOTH DEVICES HAVE BEEN DELETED.
zh-TW: 藍牙裝置已被刪除。

en: ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO REMOVE '%s' ?
zh-TW: 您確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: INPUT
zh-TW: 輸入

en: SEARCH
zh-TW: 搜尋

en: CANCEL
zh-TW: 取消

en: CONNECT TO NETPLAY
zh-TW: 連線到多人遊戲

en: Select a game lobby to join
zh-TW: 選擇您要加入的遊戲大廳

en: REFRESH
zh-TW: 重新整理

en: FAILED
zh-TW: 失敗

en: UNKNOWN ROM VERSION
zh-TW: 未知的 ROM 版本

en: DIFFERENT ROM
zh-TW: 不同的 ROM

en: SAME ROM
zh-TW: 相同的 ROM

en: UNAVAILABLE CORE
zh-TW: 無法使用的核心

en: AVAILABLE GAMES
zh-TW: 可以執行的遊戲

en: UNAVAILABLE GAMES
zh-TW: 無法執行的遊戲

en: NO GAMES FOUND
zh-TW: 沒有找到遊戲

en: JOIN GAME
zh-TW: 加入遊戲

en: WATCH GAME
zh-TW: 參觀遊戲

en: INPUT MANUALLY
zh-TW: 手動輸入

en: NO WI-FI NETWORKS FOUND
zh-TW: 沒有找到 WI-FI 網路

en: SEARCHING WI-FI NETWORKS
zh-TW: 搜尋 WI-FI 網路

en: YOU ARE NOT CONNECTED TO A NETWORK
zh-TW: 您沒有連線到網際網路

en: PAIR A BLUETOOTH DEVICE
zh-TW: 配對藍牙裝置

en: PAIR
zh-TW: 配對

en: FILE BROWSER
zh-TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: RESET
zh-TW: 重置

en: PARENT FOLDER
zh-TW: 上層資料夾

en: SCREENSHOTS FOLDER
zh-TW: 螢幕截圖資料夾

en: SELECT
zh-TW: 選擇

en: ADD COMBINATION KEY
zh-TW: 新增組合按鍵

en: CONTROLLER SETTINGS
zh-TW: 控制器設定

en: CONTROLLER & BLUETOOTH SETTINGS
zh-TW: 控制器與藍牙設定

en: PLAYER ASSIGNMENTS
zh-TW: 玩家分配

en: P%i'S CONTROLLER
zh-TW: 玩家 %i 的控制器

en: CONTROLLER MAPPING
zh-TW: 遊戲控制器按鍵對映

en: YOU ARE GOING TO MAP A CONTROLLER. MAP BASED ON THE BUTTON'S POSITION, NOT ITS PHYSICAL LABEL. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A SPECIAL BUTTON FOR HOTKEY, USE THE SELECT BUTTON. SKIP ALL BUTTONS/STICKS YOU DO NOT HAVE BY HOLDING ANY BUTTON. PRESS THE SOUTH BUTTON TO CONFIRM WHEN DONE.
zh-TW: 您即將要設定控制器按鍵對映。 按鍵對映將以超任遊戲控制器的按鈕位置做為參照，而並非它的實體標示。 如果您沒有專門的按鈕可指派為「熱鍵」， 請將它指派給「選擇鍵」。 長按任意按鈕可跳過您無法指派的按鍵。 完成時按南功能鍵確認。

en: SINDEN GUN SETTINGS
zh-TW: SINDEN 光線槍設定

en: WIIMOTE GUN SETTINGS
zh-TW: WIIMOTE 光線槍設定

en: STEAMDECK MOUSE/GUN SETTINGS
zh-TW: STEAMDECK 鼠標/槍設定

en: BLUETOOTH
zh-TW: 藍牙

en: PAIR BLUETOOTH PADS AUTOMATICALLY
zh-TW: 自動配對藍牙手把

en: PAIR A BLUETOOTH DEVICE MANUALLY
zh-TW: 手動配對藍牙裝置

en: DISPLAY OPTIONS
zh-TW: 顯示設定

en: SHOW CONTROLLER ACTIVITY
zh-TW: 顯示控制器活動狀態

en: SHOW CONTROLLER BATTERY LEVEL
zh-TW: 顯示遊戲控制器的電池電量

en: default
zh-TW: 預設值

en: NOT CONNECTED
zh-TW: 尚未連線

en: BORDER SIZE
zh-TW: 邊框尺寸

en: AUTO
zh-TW: 自動

en: THIN
zh-TW: 窄

en: MEDIUM
zh-TW: 中等

en: BIG
zh-TW: 大

en: BORDER MODE
zh-TW: 邊框模式

en: NORMAL
zh-TW: 一般

en: IN GAME ONLY
zh-TW: 僅在遊戲中

en: HIDDEN
zh-TW: 隱藏

en: BORDER COLOR
zh-TW: 邊框顏色

en: WHITE
zh-TW: 白色

en: RED
zh-TW: 紅色

en: GREEN
zh-TW: 綠色

en: BLUE
zh-TW: 藍色

en: CAMERA CONTRAST
zh-TW: 相機對比度

en: Daytime/Bright Sunlight (40)
zh-TW: 白天/明亮的陽光(40)

en: Default (50)
zh-TW: 預設(50)

en: Dim Display/Evening (60)
zh-TW: 昏暗的顯示屏/夜間(60)

en: CAMERA BRIGHTNESS
zh-TW: 相機亮度

en: Daytime/Bright Sunlight (80)
zh-TW: 白天/明亮的陽光(80)

en: Default (100)
zh-TW: 預設(100)

en: Dim Display/Evening (120)
zh-TW: 昏暗的顯示屏/夜間(120)

en: CAMERA EXPOSURE
zh-TW: 相機曝光

en: Projector/CRT (-5)
zh-TW: 投影機/CRT (-5)

en: Projector/CRT (-6)
zh-TW: 投影機/CRT (-6)

en: Default (-7)
zh-TW: 預設(-7)

en: Other (-8)
zh-TW: 其他·(-8)

en: Other (-9)
zh-TW: 其他·(-9)

en: RECOIL
zh-TW: 收縮

en: DISABLED
zh-TW: 停用

en: GUN
zh-TW: 光槍

en: MACHINE GUN
zh-TW: 機槍

en: QUIET GUN
zh-TW: 靜音槍

en: QUIET MACHINE GUN
zh-TW: 靜音機槍

en: MODE
zh-TW: 模式

en: JOYSTICK
zh-TW: 搖桿

en: MOUSE ONLY
zh-TW: 僅限鼠標

en: HAND
zh-TW: 手

en: LEFT
zh-TW: 左

en: RIGHT
zh-TW: 右

en: CONTENT DOWNLOADER
zh-TW: 內容下載器

en: SELECT CONTENT TO INSTALL/REMOVE
zh-TW: 選擇要安裝或移除的內容

en: UPDATE INSTALLED CONTENT
zh-TW: 更新已安裝的內容

en: No items
zh-TW: 在這個畫面中沒有項目

en: MISC
zh-TW: 雜項

en: UPDATE
zh-TW: 更新

en: '%s' ADDED TO DOWNLOAD QUEUE
zh-TW: 已將「%s」加入到下載隊列中

en: UNINSTALLATION ADDED TO QUEUE
zh-TW: 已將移除請求加入至隊列

en: INSTALL
zh-TW: 安裝

en: CURRENTLY IN DOWNLOAD QUEUE
zh-TW: 目前已在下載隊列中

en: NO MISSING BIOS FILES
zh-TW: 沒有缺少的 BIOS 檔案

en: MISSING BIOS CHECK
zh-TW: 缺少的 BIOS

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: NO MISSING BIOS
zh-TW: 沒有缺少 BIOS

en: dim
zh-TW: 黯淡

en: black
zh-TW: 黑色

en: random video
zh-TW: 隨機影片

en: slideshow
zh-TW: 幻燈片

en: suspend
zh-TW: 暫停

en: always
zh-TW: 總是

en: start & end
zh-TW: 開始 & 結束

en: never
zh-TW: 從未

en: systems
zh-TW: 遊戲平台

en: random
zh-TW: 隨機

en: SCREENSAVER SETTINGS
zh-TW: 螢幕保護程式設定

en: START SCREENSAVER AFTER
zh-TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動隔間

en: SCREENSAVER TYPE
zh-TW: 螢幕保護程式行為

en: STOP MUSIC ON SCREENSAVER
zh-TW: 在螢幕保護程式中停止音樂

en: RANDOM VIDEO SCREENSAVER SETTINGS
zh-TW: 隨機影片螢幕保護程式設定

en: VIDEO DURATION (SECS)
zh-TW: 影片長度（秒）

en: USE OMX PLAYER FOR SCREENSAVER
zh-TW: 螢幕保護程式使用 OMX 播放器

en: SHOW GAME INFO
zh-TW: 顯示遊戲資訊

en: USE MARQUEE AS GAME INFO
zh-TW: 使用跑馬燈作為遊戲資訊

en: DECORATION SET USED
zh-TW: 已使用裝飾框集

en: STRETCH VIDEOS
zh-TW: 延展影片

en: MUTE VIDEO AUDIO
zh-TW: 關閉影片聲音

en: SCREENSAVER CONTROLS
zh-TW: 螢幕保護程式控制

en: USE CUSTOM VIDEOS
zh-TW: 使用自定義影片

en: CUSTOM VIDEO DIRECTORY
zh-TW: 自定義影片資料夾

en: USE VIDEOS IN SUBFOLDERS OF CUSTOM DIRECTORY
zh-TW: 使用自訂資料夾中子資料夾裡的影片

en: CUSTOM VIDEO FILE EXTENSIONS
zh-TW: 自訂影片副檔名

en: SLIDESHOW SCREENSAVER SETTINGS
zh-TW: 幻燈片螢幕保護程式設定

en: IMAGE DURATION (SECS)
zh-TW: 在幾秒後更換圖片

en: STRETCH IMAGES
zh-TW: 延展圖片

en: USE CUSTOM IMAGES
zh-TW: 使用自定義圖片

en: CUSTOM IMAGE DIRECTORY
zh-TW: 自定義圖片資料夾

en: USE IMAGES IN SUBFOLDERS OF CUSTOM DIRECTORY
zh-TW: 使用自訂資料夾中子資料夾裡的圖片

en: CUSTOM IMAGE FILE EXTENSIONS
zh-TW: 自訂圖片副檔名

en: PAD TO KEYBOARD CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 手把轉鍵盤設定

en: SELECT ACTIONS TO CHANGE
zh-TW: 選擇一個動作來修改

en: SAVE
zh-TW: 儲存

en: DELETE
zh-TW: 刪除

en: PLAYER 1
zh-TW: 玩家 1

en: PLAYER 2
zh-TW: 玩家 2

en: PLAYER 3
zh-TW: 玩家 3

en: PLAYER 4
zh-TW: 玩家 4

en: COMBINATIONS
zh-TW: 組合鍵

en: MOUSE CURSOR
zh-TW: 滑鼠游標

en: EMULATE MOUSE CURSOR
zh-TW: 模擬滑鼠游標

en: LEFT ANALOG STICK
zh-TW: 左類比搖桿

en: RIGHT ANALOG STICK
zh-TW: 右類比搖桿

en: EDIT DESCRIPTION
zh-TW: 編輯簡介

en: DELETE MAPPING
zh-TW: 刪除映射

en: SAVE CHANGES?
zh-TW: 要儲存修改嗎？

en: ARE YOU SURE?
zh-TW: 您確定嗎？

en: UPDATING %s
zh-TW: 正在更新 %s

en: UPDATE IS READY
zh-TW: 已準備好可以更新

en: REBOOT TO APPLY
zh-TW: 重開機套用更新

en: REALLY UPDATE?
zh-TW: 確定要更新嗎？

en: YOU ARE CURRENTLY USING VERSION %s
    DO YOU WANT TO UPDATE TO VERSION %s?
zh-TW: 您正在使用版本 %s
    您想要升級至版本 %s 嗎？

en: UNOFFICIAL SYSTEM MODIFICATIONS DETECTED.
    UPGRADING COULD BREAK YOUR SYSTEM.
    DO YOU WANT TO UPDATE TO VERSION %s?
zh-TW: 偵測到非官方的系統改動。
    升級可能會損毀您的系統。
    您想要更新至版本 %s 嗎？

en: NETWORK CONNECTION NEEDED
zh-TW: 需要連線到網際網路

en: NO UPDATE AVAILABLE
zh-TW: 沒有可用的更新

en: INSTALL ON A NEW DISK
zh-TW: 安裝至新的磁碟

en: TARGET DEVICE
zh-TW: 目標裝置

en: TARGET ARCHITECTURE
zh-TW: 目標架構

en: NETWORK REQUIRED
zh-TW: 需要網路連線

en: INVALID PARAMETERS
zh-TW: 無效的參數

en: GAME MEDIA
zh-TW: 遊戲媒體

en: VIEW GAME MANUAL
zh-TW: 檢視遊戲使用手冊

en: VIEW GAME MAGAZINE
zh-TW: 檢視遊戲雜誌

en: VIEW GAME MAP
zh-TW: 檢視遊戲地圖

en: VIEW FULLSCREEN VIDEO
zh-TW: 檢視全螢幕影片

en: VIEW GAME MEDIA
zh-TW: 檢視遊戲媒體

en: CURRENT CORE IS NOT COMPATIBLE
zh-TW: 目前的核心並不相容

en: COMPATIBLE CORE(S)
zh-TW: 相容的核心

en: VIEW THIS GAME'S ACHIEVEMENTS
zh-TW: 檢視這個遊戲的成就

en: GAME
zh-TW: 遊戲

en: SAVE STATES
zh-TW: 即時存檔

en: OPEN
zh-TW: 開啟

en: START A NETPLAY GAME
zh-TW: 開始一場連線遊戲

en: NETPLAY
zh-TW: 多人遊戲

en: START GAME
zh-TW: 開始遊戲

en: HOST A NETPLAY GAME
zh-TW: 主持一場連線遊戲

en: PUBLICLY ANNOUNCE GAME
zh-TW: 公開的遊戲

en: PLAYER PASSWORD
zh-TW: 玩家密碼

en: VIEWER PASSWORD
zh-TW: 觀眾密碼

en: FIND SIMILAR GAMES...
zh-TW: 尋找相似的遊戲...

en: DELETE ITEM
zh-TW: 刪除項目

en: DELETE GAME
zh-TW: 刪除遊戲

en: THIS WILL DELETE THE ACTUAL GAME FILE(S)!
    ARE YOU SURE?
zh-TW: 這將會刪除實際的遊戲檔案！
    您確定要刪除嗎？

en: COLLECTIONS
zh-TW: 合輯

en: REMOVE FROM %s
zh-TW: 從 %s 移除

en: ADD TO %s
zh-TW: 新增至 %s

en: FAVORITES
zh-TW: 我的最愛

en: ADD TO CUSTOM COLLECTION...
zh-TW: 新增至自定義合輯...

en: SCRAPE
zh-TW: 資料搜刮

en: EDIT PADTOKEY PROFILE
zh-TW: 編輯手把轉鍵盤設定檔

en: CREATE PADTOKEY PROFILE
zh-TW: 建立手把轉鍵盤設定檔

en: ADVANCED GAME OPTIONS
zh-TW: 進階遊戲選項

en: EDIT FOLDER METADATA
zh-TW: 編輯資料夾中繼資料

en: EDIT THIS GAME'S METADATA
zh-TW: 編輯此遊戲的中繼資料

en: THEMES DOWNLOADER
zh-TW: 佈景主題下載器

en: SELECT THEMES TO INSTALL/REMOVE
zh-TW: 選擇要安裝或移除的佈景主題

en: Installed
zh-TW: 已安裝

en: Available
zh-TW: 可用的

en: CURRENT THEME
zh-TW: 目前的佈景主題

en: Points
zh-TW: 點數

en: Unlocked on
zh-TW: 已解鎖於

en: THIS GAME HAS NO ACHIEVEMENTS YET
zh-TW: 這個遊戲還沒有成就

en: %d%% complete
zh-TW: 已完成 %d%%

en: SAVESTATE MANAGER
zh-TW: 即時存檔管理員

en: START NEW GAME
zh-TW: 新遊戲

en: START NEW AUTO SAVE
zh-TW: 開始新的自動存檔

en: AUTO SAVE
zh-TW: 自動存檔

en: SLOT
zh-TW: 檔案槽

en: COPY TO FREE SLOT
zh-TW: 複製到空檔案槽

en: SCRAPER SETTINGS
zh-TW: 搜刮器設定

en: IMAGE SOURCE
zh-TW: 圖片來源

en: SCREENSHOT
zh-TW: 螢幕截圖

en: TITLE SCREENSHOT
zh-TW: 標題畫面截圖

en: MIX V1
zh-TW: 混合版 V1

en: MIX V2
zh-TW: 混合版 V2

en: BOX 2D
zh-TW: 2D 包裝盒

en: BOX 3D
zh-TW: 3D 包裝盒

en: FAN ART
zh-TW: 粉絲繪圖

en: BOX SOURCE
zh-TW: 包裝盒來源

en: LOGO SOURCE
zh-TW: LOGO 來源

en: WHEEL
zh-TW: 商標

en: MARQUEE
zh-TW: 跑馬燈

en: OVERWRITE DESCRIPTIONS
zh-TW: 覆寫描述

en: SCRAPE FOR
zh-TW: 搜刮給

en: SHORT NAME
zh-TW: 簡短名稱

en: COMMUNITY RATING
zh-TW: 社群評分

en: VIDEO
zh-TW: 影片

en: FANART
zh-TW: 粉絲繪圖

en: BEZEL (16:9)
zh-TW: 框體 (16:9)

en: BOX BACKSIDE
zh-TW: 盒子背面

en: MAP
zh-TW: 地圖

en: MANUAL
zh-TW: 使用手冊

en: PADTOKEY SETTINGS
zh-TW: 手把轉鍵盤設定

en: SCRAPER
zh-TW: 資料搜刮器

en: SCRAPING DATABASE
zh-TW: 搜刮資料庫

en: SOURCE
zh-TW: 來源

en: SCRAPE FROM
zh-TW: 搜刮資料來源

en: FILTERS
zh-TW: 過濾器

en: GAMES TO SCRAPE FOR
zh-TW: 欲搜刮給哪些遊戲

en: ALL
zh-TW: 全部

en: GAMES MISSING ANY MEDIA
zh-TW: 缺少任何媒體的遊戲

en: GAMES MISSING ALL MEDIA
zh-TW: 缺少全部媒體的遊戲

en: IGNORE RECENTLY SCRAPED GAMES
zh-TW: 忽略最近搜刮過的遊戲

en: LAST DAY
zh-TW: 昨天

en: LAST WEEK
zh-TW: 上週

en: LAST 15 DAYS
zh-TW: 最近 15 天

en: LAST MONTH
zh-TW: 上個月

en: LAST 3 MONTHS
zh-TW: 最近三個月

en: LAST YEAR
zh-TW: 去年

en: SYSTEMS INCLUDED
zh-TW: 已包含的遊戲平台

en: SCRAPE NOW
zh-TW: 開始搜刮

en: START
zh-TW: 開始

en: WARNING: SOME OF YOUR SELECTED SYSTEMS DO NOT HAVE A PLATFORM SET. RESULTS MAY BE FOR DIFFERENT SYSTEMS!
    CONTINUE ANYWAY?
zh-TW: 警告：您選擇的部分遊戲平台並沒有平台集合。 結果可能會比原來更加不準確！
    仍然要繼續嗎？

en: SCRAPING IS RUNNING. DO YOU WANT TO STOP IT?
zh-TW: 搜刮器已在執行中。您要停止它嗎？

en: NO GAMES FIT THAT CRITERIA.
zh-TW: 沒有符合該標準的遊戲。

en: INFORMATION
zh-TW: 系統資訊

en: VERSION
zh-TW: 版本

en: USER DISK USAGE
zh-TW: 使用者磁碟用量

en: SYSTEM DISK USAGE
zh-TW: 系統磁碟用量

en: SYSTEM
zh-TW: 系統

en: VIDEO DRIVER
zh-TW: 影像驅動程式

en: THE BEZEL PROJECT
zh-TW: 框體專案

en: SELECT BEZELS TO INSTALL/REMOVE
zh-TW: 選擇要安裝或移除的框體

en: fade
zh-TW: 淡化

en: slide
zh-TW: 滑動

en: instant
zh-TW: 瞬間

en: fade & slide
zh-TW: 淡出 & 滑動

en: System
zh-TW: 系統

en: Architecture
zh-TW: 架構

en: Disk format
zh-TW: 磁碟格式

en: Temperature
zh-TW: 溫度

en: Available memory
zh-TW: 記憶體

en: Battery
zh-TW: 電池

en: Model
zh-TW: 型號

en: Cpu model
zh-TW: CPU 型號

en: Cpu number
zh-TW: CPU 核心數

en: Cpu max frequency
zh-TW: CPU 最高頻率

en: Cpu feature
zh-TW: CPU 功能

en: VENDOR
zh-TW: 提供者

en: RENDERER
zh-TW: 渲染器

en: SHADERS
zh-TW: 著色器

en: INTERNAL
zh-TW: 內部的

en: ANY EXTERNAL
zh-TW: 任何外部的

en: maximum 1920x1080
zh-TW: 最大 1920x1080

en: maximum 640x480
zh-TW: 最大 640x480

en: MAIN MENU
zh-TW: 主選單

en: KODI MEDIA CENTER
zh-TW: KODI 多媒體中心

en: GAME SETTINGS
zh-TW: 遊戲設定

en: USER INTERFACE SETTINGS
zh-TW: 使用者介面設定

en: SOUND SETTINGS
zh-TW: 聲音設定

en: NETWORK SETTINGS
zh-TW: 網路設定

en: CONFIGURE INPUT
zh-TW: 輸入設定

en: EMULATOR SETTINGS
zh-TW: 模擬器設定

en: UPDATES & DOWNLOADS
zh-TW: 更新＆下載

en: SYSTEM SETTINGS
zh-TW: 系統設定

en: UNLOCK USER INTERFACE MODE
zh-TW: 解鎖使用者介面模式

en: QUIT
zh-TW: 離開

en: ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO CONFIGURE THE INPUT?
zh-TW: 您確定要對輸入做設定嗎？

en: CHOOSE
zh-TW: 瀏覽

en: THE USER INTERFACE MODE IS NOW UNLOCKED
zh-TW: 使用者介面模式已經解鎖

en: ENTER THE CODE NOW TO UNLOCK
zh-TW: 現在輸入代碼來解鎖

en: SERVICES
zh-TW: 服務

en: BRIGHTNESS
zh-TW: 亮度

en: VIDEO OUTPUT
zh-TW: 影像輸出

en: VIDEO MODE
zh-TW: 影像模式

en: 0 DEGREES
zh-TW: 0 度

en: 90 DEGREES
zh-TW: 90 度

en: 180 DEGREES
zh-TW: 180 度

en: 270 DEGREES
zh-TW: 270 度

en: SCREEN ROTATION
zh-TW: 螢幕旋轉

en: FRONTEND DEVELOPER OPTIONS
zh-TW: 前端開發人員選項

en: VIDEO OPTIONS
zh-TW: 影像選項

en: VRAM LIMIT
zh-TW: VRAM 限制

en: SHOW FRAMERATE
zh-TW: 顯示影格速率

en: Also turns on the emulator's native FPS counter, if available.
zh-TW: 如果可用的話，也打開模擬器原生的 FPS 計數器。

en: VSYNC
zh-TW: 垂直同步

en: OVERSCAN
zh-TW: 過掃瞄 (OVERSCAN)

en: Sets the display's resolution for emulationstation.
zh-TW: 設定模擬器的顯示器像素

en: USE OMX PLAYER (HARDWARE ACCELERATED)
zh-TW: 使用 OMX 播放器（硬體加速）

en: TOOLS
zh-TW: 工具

en: STOP LAUNCHING THIS GAME AT STARTUP
zh-TW: 不要在啟動期間執行這個遊戲

en: ENABLE PUBLIC WEB API ACCESS
zh-TW: 啟用公開的網站 API 存取

en: Allow public web access API using %s
zh-TW: 允許公開網站透過 %s 存取 API

en: LOG LEVEL
zh-TW: 日誌等級

en: CREATE A SUPPORT FILE
zh-TW: 建立支援檔案

en: CREATE A SUPPORT FILE? THIS INCLUDES ALL DATA IN YOUR SYSTEM FOLDER.
zh-TW: 要建立支援檔案嗎？這會包含您的系統資料夾中的所有資料。

en: SUPPORT FILE CREATED IN SAVES FOLDER
zh-TW: 已在存檔資料夾建立支援檔案

en: SUPPORT FILE CREATION FAILED
zh-TW: 支援檔案建立失敗

en: FORMAT A DISK
zh-TW: 格式化磁碟

en: CLEAN GAMELISTS & REMOVE UNUSED MEDIA
zh-TW: 清理遊戲清單 & 移除未使用的媒體

en: Cleaning
zh-TW: 清理中

en: RESET GAMELISTS USAGE DATA
zh-TW: 重設遊戲清單使用記錄

en: RESET FILE EXTENSIONS
zh-TW: 重設檔案類型

en: REDETECT ALL GAMES' LANG/REGION
zh-TW: 重新偵測遊戲語言/地區

en: FIND ALL GAMES WITH NETPLAY/ACHIEVEMENTS
zh-TW: 尋找所有提供多人遊戲/成就的遊戲

en: CLEAR CACHES
zh-TW: 清除快取

en: BUILD IMAGE CACHE
zh-TW: 建立圖片快取

en: Building image cache
zh-TW: 正在建立圖片快取

en: DISPLAY SETTINGS
zh-TW: 顯示器設定

en: MENU FONT SCALE
zh-TW: 選單字體比例

en: FONT SCALE
zh-TW: 字體比例

en: THEME FONT SCALE
zh-TW: 主題字體比例

en: FULL SCREEN MENUS
zh-TW: 全螢幕選單

en: DATA MANAGEMENT
zh-TW: 資料管理

en: IGNORE MULTI-FILE DISK CONTENT (CUE/GDI/CCD/M3U)
zh-TW: 忽略多個檔案的磁碟內容 (CUE/GDI/CCD/M3U)

en: ENABLE GAME FILTERING
zh-TW: 啟用遊戲過濾

en: Whether to show or hide game filtering related settings in the view options.
zh-TW: 是否要在檢視選項中顯示或隱藏與過濾相關的設定。

en: SAVE METADATA ON EXIT
zh-TW: 退出時儲存中繼資料

en: PARSE GAMELISTS ONLY
zh-TW: 僅解析遊戲清單

en: Debug tool: Don't check if the ROMs actually exist. Can cause problems!
zh-TW: 除錯工具：如果 ROM 檔案實際存在時請勿核選。會造成問題！

en: SEARCH FOR LOCAL ART
zh-TW: 在本地搜尋遊戲圖片

en: If no image is specified in the gamelist, try to find media with the same filename to use.
zh-TW: 如果遊戲清單中沒有指定影像，嘗試以相同的檔名尋找媒體。

en: USER INTERFACE
zh-TW: 使用者介面

en: CAROUSEL TRANSITIONS
zh-TW: 循環轉場效果

en: QUICK SYSTEM SELECT
zh-TW: 快速遊戲平台選擇

en: ON-SCREEN KEYBOARD
zh-TW: 螢幕虛擬鍵盤

en: HIDE EMULATIONSTATION WHEN RUNNING A GAME
zh-TW: 執行遊戲時隱藏 EMULATIONSTATION

en: COMPLETE QUIT MENU
zh-TW: 完成後退出選單

en: RETROARCH MENU DRIVER
zh-TW: RETROARCH 選單驅動程式

en: SWITCH CONFIRM & CANCEL BUTTONS IN EMULATIONSTATION
zh-TW: 在 EMULATIONSTATION 中調換確認鍵與取消鍵

en: Switches the South and East buttons' functionality
zh-TW: 調換南功能鍵與東功能鍵的按鍵功能

en: ACCESS GAME OPTIONS WITH NORTH BUTTON
zh-TW: 透過北功能鍵存取遊戲選項

en: Switches to short-press North for Savestates & long-press South button for Game Options
zh-TW: 調換北功能鍵（即時存檔）與長按南功能鍵（遊戲選項）的按鍵功能

en: CONTROL EMULATIONSTATION WITH FIRST JOYSTICK ONLY
zh-TW: 僅透過第一支遊戲搖桿操作 EMULATIONSTATION

en: GUN MOVE TOLERENCE
zh-TW: 光槍移動容忍度

en: ENABLE HID JOYSTICK DRIVERS
zh-TW: 啟用 HID 搖桿驅動程式

en: SHOW NETWORK INDICATOR
zh-TW: 顯示網路指示器圖示

en: OPTIMIZATIONS
zh-TW: 最佳化

en: PRELOAD UI ELEMENTS ON BOOT
zh-TW: 於啟動期間預先載入 UI 元素

en: Reduces lag when entering gamelists from the system menu, increases boot time
zh-TW: 減少從遊戲平台選單進入遊戲清單時的卡頓，會增加啟動時間

en: PRELOAD METADATA MEDIA ON BOOT
zh-TW: 於啟動期間預先載入中繼媒體

en: Reduces lag when scrolling through a fully scraped gamelist, increases boot time
zh-TW: 藉由完全擷取遊戲清單來減少捲動時的卡頓，會增加啟動時間

en: THREADED LOADING
zh-TW: 多執行緒載入

en: ASYNC IMAGE LOADING
zh-TW: 非同步圖片載入

en: OPTIMIZE IMAGES VRAM USE
zh-TW: 最佳化圖片的 VRAM 使用

en: OPTIMIZE VIDEO VRAM USAGE
zh-TW: 最佳化影像的 VRAM 使用

en: REBOOT REQUIRED TO APPLY THE NEW CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 需要重新啟動系統才可以套用新的設定

en: DOWNLOADS
zh-TW: 下載

en: THEMES
zh-TW: 主題

en: SOFTWARE UPDATES
zh-TW: 軟體更新

en: CHECK FOR UPDATES
zh-TW: 檢查更新

en: UPDATE TYPE
zh-TW: 更新類型

en: APPLY UPDATE
zh-TW: 套用更新

en: START UPDATE
zh-TW: 開始更新

en: UPDATER IS ALREADY RUNNING
zh-TW: 更新已經在進行了

en: LANGUAGE
zh-TW: 語言

en: LANGUAGE (REGION)
zh-TW: 語言（地區）

en: SELECT YOUR TIME ZONE
zh-TW: 選擇您所在的時區

en: TIME ZONE
zh-TW: 時區

en: SHOW CLOCK IN 12-HOUR FORMAT
zh-TW: 將時鐘顯示為 12 小時制

en: POWER SAVING MODE
zh-TW: 省電模式

en: DEFAULT
zh-TW: 預設

en: ENHANCED
zh-TW: 增強

en: INSTANT
zh-TW: 立即

en: Reduces power consumption when idle (useful for handhelds).
zh-TW: 在閒置時減少電力消耗（對掌機很有用）。

en: SCREEN READER (TEXT TO SPEECH)
zh-TW: 螢幕閱讀器（文字轉語音）

en: USER INTERFACE MODE
zh-TW: 使用者介面模式

en: Lock down certain config menus for use with guest users/kids.
zh-TW: 鎖住特定的設定選單好讓客人或小孩使用。

en: You are changing the user interface to a restricted mode:
    This will hide most menu options to prevent changes to the system.
    To unlock and return to the full user interface, enter this code:
zh-TW: 您正要將使用者介面模式變更為受限模式：
    這會隱藏大部分主選單中的選項，以避免系統被更改。
    欲解鎖並返回完整的使用者介面，輸入這個代碼：

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh-TW: 是否繼續？

en: KODI SETTINGS
zh-TW: KODI 設定

en: ENABLE KODI
zh-TW: 啟用 KODI 媒體播放中心

en: LAUNCH KODI AT BOOT
zh-TW: 開機時啟動 KODI

en: HARDWARE
zh-TW: 硬體

en: AUDIO OUTPUT
zh-TW: 聲音輸出

en: AUDIO PROFILE
zh-TW: 音訊設定檔

en: Available options can change depending on current audio output.
zh-TW: 可用的選項會依目前的音訊輸出而改變。

en: BOOT SPLASH
zh-TW: 開機畫面

en: DEFAULT VIDEO/USER SET SPLASH
zh-TW: 預設影片/使用者指定開機畫面

en: SILENT VIDEO/USER SET SPLASH
zh-TW: 無聲影片/使用者指定開機畫面

en: BATOCERA SPLASH IMAGE
zh-TW: BATOCERA 開機畫面圖片

en: SPLASH SETTING
zh-TW: 開機畫面設定

en: CHECK BIOS FILES BEFORE RUNNING A GAME
zh-TW: 在遊戲執行前檢查 BIOS 檔案

en: MULTIMEDIA KEYS
zh-TW: 多媒體功能鍵

en: ON
zh-TW: 開

en: OFF
zh-TW: 關

en: BUTTON LED COLOR
zh-TW: 按鈕 LED 色彩

en: off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: red
zh-TW: 紅色

en: green
zh-TW: 綠色

en: blue
zh-TW: 藍色

en: white
zh-TW: 白色

en: purple
zh-TW: 紫色

en: yellow
zh-TW: 黃色

en: cyan
zh-TW: 青色

en: POWER LED COLOR
zh-TW: 電源 LED 色彩

en: heartbeat
zh-TW: 呼吸燈

en: on
zh-TW: 開啟

en: OVERCLOCK
zh-TW: 超頻

en: STORAGE
zh-TW: 儲存

en: STORAGE DEVICE
zh-TW: 儲存裝置

en: BACKUP USER DATA
zh-TW: 備份使用者資料

en: ADVANCED
zh-TW: 進階設定

en: SECURITY
zh-TW: 安全防護

en: ENFORCE SECURITY
zh-TW: 啟用安全防護

en: Require a password for accessing the network share.
zh-TW: 需要一組密碼來存取網路共享。

en: ROOT PASSWORD
zh-TW: ROOT 密碼

en: LATENCY REDUCTION
zh-TW: 降低延遲

en: RUN-AHEAD FRAMES
zh-TW: 預先執行畫格

en: High numbers can result in visible jitter.
zh-TW: 較大的數字會造成可見的畫面抖動。

en: USE SECOND INSTANCE FOR RUN-AHEAD
zh-TW: 使用第二個實例處理預先執行

en: Can prevent audio skips on button presses.
zh-TW: 可避免在按下按鈕時造成音訊斷斷續續。

en: AUTOMATIC FRAME DELAY
zh-TW: 自動化畫格延遲

en: AUTO FRAME DELAY
zh-TW: 自動畫格延遲

en: Automatically decrease frame delay temporarily to prevent frame drops. Can introduce stuttering.
zh-TW: 自動地暫時性減少畫格延遲以防止畫面跳格。可能會使遊戲斷斷續續。

en: VARIABLE REFRESH RATE (G-SYNC, FREESYNC)
zh-TW: 可變動更新率 (G-SYNC, FREESYNC)

en: VARIABLE REFRESH RATE
zh-TW: 可變動更新率

en: Don't deviate from core requested timing. G-Sync, FreeSync, HDMI 2.1 VRR.
zh-TW: 不要偏離核心所要求的時間點。G-Sync, FreeSync, HDMI 2.1 VRR.

en: DECORATION SET
zh-TW: 裝飾框集

en: Current setting
zh-TW: 目前設定

en: ACCOUNTS
zh-TW: 帳戶

en: BIOS SETTINGS
zh-TW: BIOS 設定

en: SAVESTATES
zh-TW: 即時存檔

en: AUTO SAVE/LOAD
zh-TW: 自動儲存/載入

en: Load latest savestate on game launch and savestate when exiting game.
zh-TW: 在遊戲啟動時載入最後的即時存檔，並在退出遊戲時儲存即時存檔。

en: INCREMENTAL SAVESTATES
zh-TW: 遞增即時存檔

en: INCREMENT PER SAVE
zh-TW: 依存檔遞增

en: Never overwrite old savestates, always make new ones.
zh-TW: 永遠不要覆寫舊的即時存檔，總是儲存為新的。

en: INCREMENT SLOT
zh-TW: 增加存檔槽

en: Increment slot on a new game.
zh-TW: 開始新遊戲時才增加存檔槽。

en: DO NOT INCREMENT
zh-TW: 不要增加

en: Use current slot on a new game.
zh-TW: 將目前的存檔槽用於新遊戲。

en: SHOW SAVESTATE MANAGER
zh-TW: 顯示即時存檔管理員

en: ALWAYS
zh-TW: 總是

en: IF NOT EMPTY
zh-TW: 若不為空時

en: Display savestate manager before launching a game.
zh-TW: 在遊戲啟動前顯示即時存檔管理員。

en: DEFAULT GLOBAL SETTINGS
zh-TW: 預設全域設定

en: GAME ASPECT RATIO
zh-TW: 遊戲畫面比例

en: Force the game to render in this aspect ratio.
zh-TW: 強制讓遊戲以這個畫面比例渲染。

en: Sets the display's resolution. Does not affect the rendering resolution.
zh-TW: 指定顯示裝置的解析度。不會影響渲染解析度。

en: SMOOTH GAMES (BILINEAR FILTERING)
zh-TW: 平滑遊戲畫面（雙線性過濾）

en: REWIND
zh-TW: 倒帶功能

en: Store past states to rewind to in realtime, if the core supports it.
zh-TW: 如果模擬器核心支援的話，儲存過去的狀態用以即時倒帶。

en: INTEGER SCALING (PIXEL PERFECT)
zh-TW: 整數縮放 (完美像素)

en: SHADER SET
zh-TW: 著色器設定集

en: VIDEO FILTER
zh-TW: 影片篩選

en: DECORATIONS
zh-TW: 裝飾框

en: STRETCH BEZELS (4K & ULTRAWIDE)
zh-TW: 延展框體 (4K & ULTRAWIDE)

en: SHOW TATTOO OVER BEZEL
zh-TW: 在框體上方顯示彩繪

en: SYSTEM CONTROLLERS
zh-TW: 遊戲平台控制器

en: CUSTOM IMAGE
zh-TW: 自訂影像

en: Show an image overlaid on top of the bezel.
zh-TW: 在框體頂部覆蓋影像。

en: TATTOO CORNER
zh-TW: 彩繪邊角

en: NORTH WEST
zh-TW: 西北

en: NORTH EAST
zh-TW: 東北

en: SOUTH EAST
zh-TW: 東南

en: SOUTH WEST
zh-TW: 西南

en: CUSTOM .PNG IMAGE PATH
zh-TW: 自訂 .PNG 圖片路徑

en: RESIZE TATTOO
zh-TW: 調整彩繪大小

en: Shrink/expand tattoo to fit within the bezel's border.
zh-TW: 縮小/擴大彩繪以適應框體的邊框。

en: AI GAME TRANSLATION
zh-TW: AI 遊戲翻譯

en: ENABLE AI TRANSLATION SERVICE
zh-TW: 啟動 AI 翻譯服務

en: TARGET LANGUAGE
zh-TW: 目標語言

en: AI TRANSLATION SERVICE URL
zh-TW: AI 翻譯服務網址

en: PAUSE ON TRANSLATED SCREEN
zh-TW: 在已翻譯的畫面上暫停

en: AUTOCONFIGURE CONTROLLERS
zh-TW: 自動設定遊戲控制器

en: PER SYSTEM ADVANCED CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 遊戲平台個別進階設定

en: SCRAPER IS RUNNING. DO YOU WANT TO STOP IT?
zh-TW: 搜刮器正在執行中。您要終止它嗎？

en: GAME HASHING IS RUNNING. DO YOU WANT TO STOP IT?
zh-TW: 遊戲校驗正在進行中。您想要終止嗎？

en: REALLY UPDATE GAMELISTS?
zh-TW: 確定要更新遊戲清單嗎？

en: YOU MUST APPLY THE THEME BEFORE EDITING ITS CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 在編輯主題設定之前必須先套用該佈景主題

en: THEME CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 佈景主題設定

en: GAMELIST STYLE
zh-TW: 遊戲清單樣式

en: basic
zh-TW: 基本樣式

en: detailed
zh-TW: 詳細樣式

en: DEFAULT GRID SIZE
zh-TW: 預設網格比例

en: GAMELIST THEME OPTIONS
zh-TW: 遊戲清單主題選項

en: THEME OPTIONS
zh-TW: 佈景主題選項

en: DEFAULT VALUE
zh-TW: 預設值

en: GAMELIST OPTIONS
zh-TW: 遊戲清單選項

en: SHOW FAVORITES ON TOP
zh-TW: 將我的最愛遊戲顯示在頂部

en: SHOW HIDDEN FILES
zh-TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: SHOW FOLDERS
zh-TW: 顯示資料夾

en: having multiple games
zh-TW: 多人遊戲

en: SHOW '..' PARENT FOLDER
zh-TW: 顯示「..」上層資料夾

en: BEFORE NAME
zh-TW: 在名字前面

en: AFTER NAME
zh-TW: 在名字後面

en: SHOW REGION FLAG
zh-TW: 在清單中顯示語言旗幟

en: SHOW SAVESTATE ICON
zh-TW: 在清單中顯示存檔狀態旗幟

en: SHOW MANUAL ICON
zh-TW: 在清單中顯示手冊圖示

en: SHOW FILENAMES INSTEAD
zh-TW: 在清單中顯示檔案名稱

en: FILE EXTENSIONS
zh-TW: 檔案類型

en: RESET CUSTOMIZATIONS
zh-TW: 重設自定義選項

en: APPEARANCE
zh-TW: 外觀

en: THEME SET
zh-TW: 佈景主題

en: video
zh-TW: 影片

en: grid
zh-TW: 網格

en: LIST TRANSITION
zh-TW: 列表轉場

en: auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: GAME LAUNCH TRANSITION
zh-TW: 遊戲啟動過場

en: GAME MEDIAS DURING FAST SCROLLING
zh-TW: 快速滾動時的遊戲媒體

en: SHOW CLOCK
zh-TW: 顯示時鐘

en: ON-SCREEN HELP
zh-TW: 螢幕上顯示說明

en: SHOW BATTERY STATUS
zh-TW: 顯示電池狀態

en: ICON
zh-TW: 圖示

en: ICON AND TEXT
zh-TW: 圖示與文字

en: IGNORE LEADING ARTICLES WHEN SORTING
zh-TW: 排序時忽略冠詞

en: Ignore 'The' and 'A' if at the start.
zh-TW: 如果 'The' 和 'A' 在最前面則忽略它們。

en: VOLUME
zh-TW: 音量

en: SYSTEM VOLUME
zh-TW: 系統音量

en: MUSIC VOLUME
zh-TW: 音樂音量

en: SHOW OVERLAY WHEN VOLUME CHANGES
zh-TW: 調整音量時在螢幕顯示

en: MUSIC
zh-TW: 音樂

en: FRONTEND MUSIC
zh-TW: 前端音樂

en: DISPLAY SONG TITLES
zh-TW: 顯示音樂名稱

en: SONG TITLE DISPLAY DURATION
zh-TW: 音樂名稱顯示秒數

en: ONLY PLAY SYSTEM-SPECIFIC MUSIC FOLDER
zh-TW: 僅播放遊戲平台特定的音樂資料夾

en: PLAY SYSTEM-SPECIFIC MUSIC
zh-TW: 播放佈景主題音樂

en: LOWER MUSIC WHEN PLAYING VIDEO
zh-TW: 播放影片時降低音樂音量

en: SOUNDS
zh-TW: 音效

en: ENABLE NAVIGATION SOUNDS
zh-TW: 啟動導覽音效

en: ENABLE VIDEO PREVIEW AUDIO
zh-TW: 啟動影片音訊

en: IP ADDRESS
zh-TW: IP 位址

en: CONNECTED
zh-TW: 已連線

en: INTERNET STATUS
zh-TW: 網路狀態

en: HOSTNAME
zh-TW: 主機名稱

en: ENABLE WIFI
zh-TW: 啟用 WIFI 無線網絡

en: WIFI SSID
zh-TW: WIFI 連線名稱

en: WIFI KEY
zh-TW: WIFI 連線金鑰

en: WIFI ENABLED
zh-TW: 已啟用 WIFI 無線網路

en: WIFI CONFIGURATION ERROR
zh-TW: WIFI 無線網路設定錯誤

en: QUICK ACCESS
zh-TW: 快速存取

en: SKIP TO THE NEXT SONG
zh-TW: 跳至下一首歌

en: NOW PLAYING
zh-TW: 正在播放

en: LAUNCH SCREENSAVER
zh-TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式

en: VIEW USER MANUAL
zh-TW: 檢視使用者手冊

en: DISABLE PLANE MODE
zh-TW: 停用飛行模式

en: ENABLE PLANE MODE
zh-TW: 啟用飛行模式

en: RESTART SYSTEM
zh-TW: 重新啟動系統

en: REALLY RESTART?
zh-TW: 確定要重新啟動嗎?

en: SUSPEND SYSTEM
zh-TW: 系統休眠

en: REALLY SUSPEND ?
zh-TW: 確定要休眠？

en: SHUTDOWN SYSTEM
zh-TW: 系統關機

en: REALLY SHUTDOWN?
zh-TW: 確定要關機嗎?

en: FAST SHUTDOWN SYSTEM
zh-TW: 快速關機

en: Shutdown without saving metadata.
zh-TW: 關機並且不儲存中繼資料。

en: REALLY SHUTDOWN WITHOUT SAVING METADATA?
zh-TW: 確定不儲存中繼資料就直接關機嗎?

en: QUIT EMULATIONSTATION
zh-TW: 退出 EMULATIONSTATION

en: REALLY QUIT?
zh-TW: 確定要退出？

en: AUTO SAVE/LOAD ON GAME LAUNCH
zh-TW: 遊戲啟動時自動儲存/讀取

en: Load latest save state on game launch and save state when exiting game.
zh-TW: 在遊戲啟動時載入最近的即時存檔，並在離開遊戲時儲存即時存檔。

en: SHOW CONTROLLER OVERLAYS
zh-TW: 顯示遊戲控制器覆層

en: CUSTOM .PNG IMAGE
zh-TW: 自訂 .PNG 圖片

en: OVERLAY CORNER
zh-TW: 覆層邊角

en: COLORIZATION
zh-TW: 著色

en: FULL BOOT
zh-TW: 完全開機

en: EMULATED WIIMOTES
zh-TW: 模擬 WIIMOTES

en: CHANGE SCREEN LAYOUT
zh-TW: 變更螢幕排版

en: LARGE SCREEN
zh-TW: 大螢幕

en: SIDE BY SIDE
zh-TW: 並排

en: INTERNAL RESOLUTION
zh-TW: 內部解析度

en: LAUNCH THIS GAME AT STARTUP
zh-TW: 在啟動期間執行這個遊戲

en: FORMAT DEVICE
zh-TW: 格式化裝置

en: DEVICE TO FORMAT
zh-TW: 欲格式化的裝置

en: FILE SYSTEM
zh-TW: 檔案系統

en: FORMAT NOW
zh-TW: 現在格式化

en: SELECTED OPTIONS ARE INVALID
zh-TW: 選擇的選項無效

en: ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO FORMAT THIS DRIVE?
zh-TW: 您確定要格式化此裝置嗎？

en: EDIT METADATA
zh-TW: 編輯中繼資料

en: GENRES
zh-TW: 類型

en: SOME FILES YOU LINKED ARE LOCATED OUTSIDE THE GAMELIST PATH.
    DO YOU WANT TO USE A COPY OF THESE FILES RELATIVE TO THE GAMELIST ?
zh-TW: 您連結的部分檔案是放在遊戲清單路徑以外的地方。
    您是否想要使用與遊戲清單相關的這些檔案的副本？

en: NO DEVICE FOUND
zh-TW: 沒有找到裝置

en: ZOOM OUT
zh-TW: 縮小

en: ZOOM IN
zh-TW: 放大

en: MOVE
zh-TW: 移動

en: ZOOM
zh-TW: 縮放

en: GAMES TO INDEX
zh-TW: 要索引哪些遊戲

en: ONLY MISSING
zh-TW: 僅限缺少的

en: SYSTEM INFO
zh-TW: 系統資訊

en: ERROR: EVERY SYSTEM IS HIDDEN, RE-DISPLAYING ALL OF THEM NOW
zh-TW: 錯誤：每個系統都被隱藏了，現在正重新顯示它們

en: QUICK SEARCH
zh-TW: 快速搜尋

en: GO TO LETTER
zh-TW: 前往字母

en: GO TO MANUFACTURER
zh-TW: 跳到製造商

en: GO TO HARDWARE
zh-TW: 前往硬體

en: GO TO DECADE
zh-TW: 前往年代

en: CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 設定

en: %i COLLECTION | %i COLLECTIONS
zh-TW[0]: %i 個合輯

en: %i ITEM | %i ITEMS
zh-TW[0]: %i 個項目

en: %i GAME | %i GAMES
zh-TW[0]: %i 個遊戲

en: RANDOM
zh-TW: 隨機選擇

en: NAVIGATION BAR
zh-TW: 導航列

en: FILES
zh-TW: 檔案

en: WARNING: THE EMULATOR/CORE CURRENTLY SET DOES NOT SUPPORT THIS GAME'S FILE FORMAT.
    DO YOU WANT TO LAUNCH IT ANYWAY?
zh-TW: 警告：此遊戲的檔案格式不被目前的模擬器/核心支援。
    您無論如何都要啟動嗎？

en: WARNING: THE SYSTEM HAS MISSING BIOS FILE(S) AND THE GAME MAY NOT WORK CORRECTLY.
    DO YOU WANT TO LAUNCH IT ANYWAY?
zh-TW: 警告：該遊戲平台有缺少 BIOS 檔案， 並且該遊戲可能無法正常運作。
    您無論如何都要啟動嗎？

en: Preloading UI
zh-TW: 預先載入 UI

en: Loading theme
zh-TW: 正在載入佈景主題

en: Loading gamelists
zh-TW: 正在載入遊戲清單

en: MENU
zh-TW: 主選單

en: Full
zh-TW: 全部

en: Kiosk
zh-TW: 遊戲大廳

en: Kid
zh-TW: 兒童

en: Basic
zh-TW: 基本

en: Released
zh-TW: 發行日期

en: Times played
zh-TW: 遊戲執行次數

en: This folder contains %i game, including :%s | This folder contains %i games, including :%s
zh-TW[0]: 這個資料夾包含 %i 個遊戲，包括：%s

en: Games similar to
zh-TW: 遊戲相似於

en: SAVE STATES (HOLD)
zh-TW: 即時存檔（按住）

en: GAME OPTIONS (HOLD)
zh-TW: 遊戲選項（按住）

en: GAME OPTIONS
zh-TW: 遊戲設定

en: FAVORITE
zh-TW: 我的最愛

en: No Entries Found
zh-TW: 沒有找到項目

en: INVALID CONTENT
zh-TW: 無效的內容

en: A valid account is required. Please register an account on https://retroachievements.org
zh-TW: 需要提供一個有效的帳號。請在 https://retroachievements.org 註冊帳號

en: Searching
zh-TW: 搜尋中

en: NO GAMES FOUND - SKIP
zh-TW: 沒有找到遊戲 - 略過

en: RETRY
zh-TW: 重試

en: SKIP
zh-TW: 略過

en: Downloading
zh-TW: 正在下載

en: SEARCH FOR
zh-TW: 要搜尋什麼

en: ACCEPT RESULT
zh-TW: 確認結果

en: Loading system config...
zh-TW: 正在載入系統設定...

en: SAVING METADATAS. PLEASE WAIT...
zh-TW: 正在儲存中繼資料。請稍後...

en: DO YOU WANT TO SWITCH THE SCREEN ?
zh-TW: 您想要切換畫面嗎？

en: Collections
zh-TW: 合輯

en: FILENAME, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲名稱（升序）

en: FILENAME, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲名稱（降序）

en: RATING, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 評分（升序）

en: RATING, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 評分（降序）

en: TIMES PLAYED, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲執行次數（升序）

en: TIMES PLAYED, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲執行次數（降序）

en: LAST PLAYED, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 最近執行（升序）

en: LAST PLAYED, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 最近執行（降序）

en: NUMBER PLAYERS, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 玩家數量（升序）

en: NUMBER PLAYERS, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 玩家數量（降序）

en: RELEASE DATE, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 發佈日期（升序）

en: RELEASE DATE, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 發佈日期（降序）

en: GENRE, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲類型（升序）

en: GENRE, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲類型（降序）

en: DEVELOPER, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲開發公司 (升序)

en: DEVELOPER, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲開發公司 (降序)

en: PUBLISHER, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲發行公司 (升序)

en: PUBLISHER, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲發行公司 (降序)

en: SYSTEM, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 系統 (升序)

en: SYSTEM, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 系統 (降序)

en: FILE CREATION DATE, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲建立日期 (升序)

en: FILE CREATION DATE, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲建立日期 (降序)

en: GAME TIME, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲時間升序

en: GAME TIME, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲時間將序

en: SYSTEM, RELEASE YEAR, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲平台，發行年份（升序）

en: SYSTEM, RELEASE YEAR, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 遊戲平台，發行年份（降序）

en: RELEASE YEAR, SYSTEM, ASCENDING
zh-TW: 發行年份，遊戲平台（升序）

en: RELEASE YEAR, SYSTEM, DESCENDING
zh-TW: 發行年份，遊戲平台（降序）

en: Extracting
zh-TW: 提取中

en: SEARCHING RETROACHIEVEMENTS
zh-TW: 正在搜尋 RETROACHIEVEMENTS

en: SEARCHING NETPLAY GAMES
zh-TW: 正在搜尋多人遊戲

en: INDEXING COMPLETED
zh-TW: 已完成索引

en: UPDATE GAMELISTS TO APPLY CHANGES.
zh-TW: 更新遊戲清單來套用變更。

en: THE EMULATOR EXITED UNEXPECTEDLY
zh-TW: 模擬器未預期的退出了

en: BAD COMMAND LINE ARGUMENTS
zh-TW: 無效的命令列參數

en: INVALID CONFIGURATION
zh-TW: 無效的設定

en: UNKNOWN EMULATOR
zh-TW: 未知的模擬器

en: EMULATOR IS MISSING
zh-TW: 模擬器遺失

en: CORE IS MISSING
zh-TW: 核心遺失

en: UKNOWN ERROR
zh-TW: 未知的錯誤

en: GENRE
zh-TW: 類型

en: FAMILY
zh-TW: 家族

en: PLAYERS
zh-TW: 遊戲人數

en: PUBLISHER/DEVELOPER
zh-TW: 發行商/開發商

en: RATING
zh-TW: 評分

en: YEAR
zh-TW: 年份

en: REGION
zh-TW: 地區

en: KIDGAME
zh-TW: 兒童遊戲

en: ALREADY PLAYED
zh-TW: 已經玩過的

en: HAS ACHIEVEMENTS
zh-TW: 提供成就

en: VERTICAL
zh-TW: 直立式

en: LIGHTGUN
zh-TW: 光線槍

en: SCRAPING
zh-TW: 搜刮中

en: SCRAPE FAILED
zh-TW: 搜刮失敗

en: SCRAPING FINISHED
zh-TW: 已完成搜刮

en: CALIBRATING GUN
    Fire on targets to calibrate
zh-TW: 校準光線槍
    對準目標開火來校準

en: %s connected
zh-TW: %s 位已連線

en: %s disconnected
zh-TW: %s 位已斷線

en: SHIFTS FOR UPPER,LOWER, AND SPECIAL
zh-TW: SHIFT 鍵可用於切換大小寫或特殊符號

en: ALT GR
zh-TW: 修飾鍵

en: SHIFT
zh-TW: SHIFT 鍵

en: SPACE
zh-TW: 空白鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: NORTH
zh-TW: 北功能鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: SOUTH
zh-TW: 南功能鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: EAST
zh-TW: 東功能鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: WEST
zh-TW: 西功能鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: START
zh-TW: 開始

[ctx: joystick]
en: SELECT
zh-TW: 選擇

[ctx: joystick]
en: D-PAD UP
zh-TW: D-PAD 上

[ctx: joystick]
en: D-PAD DOWN
zh-TW: D-PAD 下

[ctx: joystick]
en: D-PAD LEFT
zh-TW: D-PAD 左

[ctx: joystick]
en: D-PAD RIGHT
zh-TW: D-PAD 右

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT ANALOG UP
zh-TW: 左類比 上

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT ANALOG DOWN
zh-TW: 左類比 下

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT ANALOG LEFT
zh-TW: 左類比 左

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT ANALOG RIGHT
zh-TW: 左類比 右

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT ANALOG UP
zh-TW: 右類比 上

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT ANALOG DOWN
zh-TW: 右類比 下

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT ANALOG LEFT
zh-TW: 右類比 左

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT ANALOG RIGHT
zh-TW: 右類比 右

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT SHOULDER
zh-TW: 左肩鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT SHOULDER
zh-TW: 右肩鍵

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT TRIGGER
zh-TW: 左板機

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT TRIGGER
zh-TW: 右板機

[ctx: joystick]
en: LEFT STICK PRESS
zh-TW: 左搖桿按下

[ctx: joystick]
en: RIGHT STICK PRESS
zh-TW: 右搖桿按下

[ctx: joystick]
en: HOTKEY
zh-TW: 熱鍵

en: CONFIGURING
zh-TW: 設定中

en: KEYBOARD
zh-TW: 鍵盤

en: GAMEPAD %i
zh-TW: 手把 %i

en: HOLD ANY BUTTON TO SKIP
zh-TW: 長按任意按鈕跳過

en: -NOT DEFINED-
zh-TW: -未定義-

en: NO HOTKEY BUTTON HAS BEEN ASSIGNED. THIS IS REQUIRED FOR EXITING GAMES WITH A CONTROLLER. DO YOU WANT TO USE THE SELECT BUTTON AS YOUR HOTKEY?
zh-TW: 您沒有指派任何按鈕為「熱鍵」。 這是使用控制器退出遊戲所必須的按鈕。 您是否要將「選擇鍵」指派為「熱鍵」？

en: SET SELECT AS HOTKEY
zh-TW: 指派「選擇鍵」為「熱鍵」

en: DO NOT ASSIGN HOTKEY
zh-TW: 不要指派「熱鍵」

en: HOLD FOR %iS TO SKIP | HOLD FOR %iS TO SKIP
zh-TW[0]: 長按 %i 秒跳過

en: PRESS ANYTHING
zh-TW: 按下對應的按鈕

en: ALREADY TAKEN
zh-TW: 已經被指派了

en: WELCOME
zh-TW: 歡迎

en: %i GAMEPAD DETECTED | %i GAMEPADS DETECTED
zh-TW[0]: 偵測到 %i 支手把

en: NO GAMEPADS DETECTED
zh-TW: 沒有偵測到遊戲手把

en: HOLD A BUTTON ON YOUR DEVICE TO CONFIGURE IT.
zh-TW: 長按您要設定的控制器上的任一按鈕。

en: PRESS ESC TO CANCEL.
zh-TW: 按 ESC 鍵來取消

en: PRESS ESC OR A HOTKEY TO CANCEL.
zh-TW: 按 ESC鍵 或 熱鍵 來取消

en: DISCARD CHANGES
zh-TW: 放棄修改

en: up/down
zh-TW: 上/下

en: accept
zh-TW: 確定

en: SELECT ALL
zh-TW: 全部選擇

en: select all
zh-TW: 全部選擇

en: SELECT NONE
zh-TW: 取消選擇

en: select none
zh-TW: 取消選擇

en: %i SELECTED | %i SELECTED
zh-TW[0]: %i 個已選擇

en: CHANGE
zh-TW: 變更

en: MOVE CURSOR
zh-TW: 移動游標

en: EDIT
zh-TW: 編輯

en: ENABLED
zh-TW: 啟用

en: WORKING...
zh-TW: 作業中...

en: %d d
zh-TW: %d 天

en: %d h
zh-TW: %d 時

en: %d mn
zh-TW: %d 分

en: %d sec
zh-TW: %d 秒

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh-TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh-TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh-TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh-TW[0]: %d 幾秒前

en: SCREEN READER ENABLED
zh-TW: 螢幕閱讀器已啟用

en: SCREEN READER DISABLED
zh-TW: 螢幕閱讀器已停用
